Pure Testo Blast Review – Should you sign up to the trial?

Pure Testo Blast

Pure Testo Blast makes a number of impressive claims, but can this product live up to its own hype?

The following review will look at this offer in more detail, whether its ingredients are up to scratch and also whether there are any hidden charges associated with this offer.

As this product is available for trial we need to ensure there are no hidden charges or auto-shipments associated with the offer.

This is a common issue with trial offers, and the main reason why I do not recommend them.

Please read on to discover whether Pure Testo Blast is any different from the trial offers that we have previously reviewed.

Claimed benefits of Pure Testo Blast

Using this product is said to offer the following benefits:

  • Boost your testosterone
  • Unstoppable energy
  • Magnetic self-confidence
  • Build strong lean muscle
  • Get ripped
  • Reduce body fat

You should never presume that claims like this are accurate. Looking at the ingredients of this product will help prove their accuracy.

You most certainly do not want to use a product that is completely ineffective or unsafe to use do you?

Ingredients found in Pure Testo Blast

Even though there are a lot of different scientific terms and claims made on the website, when it comes to actual ingredient information this is sadly lacking.

Not only is there no label, but there is also not one mention of any of the ingredients that have been used.

This makes it impossible to prove the claims made. Is Pure Testo Blast as effective as claimed, or even safe to use? We simply cannot answer this question.

Price of Pure Testo Blast

Pure Testo Blast is available for trial, which may be tempting to you. After all what have you got to lose signing up for this offer?

Well, having read the terms and conditions you will find that you could lose quite a lot when you sign up to this offer.

While the initial cost is low, this only gives you 14 days to trial the product. Once this has elapsed you will be charged the full purchase price of $87.91.

This offer leads onto an auto-ship program too, so failure to cancel the trial will mean that subsequent monthly deliveries and charges will be received.

Is the Pure Testo Blast trial a scam?

There are certainly doubts surrounding the claimed benefits, while the price of this product is too high as well.

I would recommend avoiding this offer entirely. There is very little to recommend about it.

Contact details for Pure Testo Blast

The contact details for Pure Testo Blast are as follows:

Phone: 1 888-554-5857
Email: [email protected]

If you have signed up to this offer then we would love to hear from you. Please leave your own review below.

Click here for our guide to beating online scams.

Alternative to Pure Testo Blast

D-BalIf you are looking for a more cost effective and more beneficial alternative to the above trial offer then look no further than the Crazy Bulk website who sell the D-Bal supplement.

This supplement has been created to fill the void left when the anabolic steroid Dianabol was banned.

D-Bal is completely safe and legal to use, offering the following benefits:

  • More strength
  • More muscle
  • Better blood flow
  • Better oxygen retention

It is not available for trial, so no auto-shipments or hidden charges.

Click Here to Read Our Full Review of D-Bal >>

Buy D-Bal

Save

SHARE

9 COMMENTS

  1. Pure testoblast are scammer andd ripoffs they will not give you your money back if you are not satisfied with there product.

  2. Pure Testoblast is a scam. They wouldn’t let me cancel my 14 day free trial after only having it for 8 days. Scam Scam Scam. Whatever happened to just having a good product and making money off honest sales. Companies like this are a disease.

  3. Scam. I called 2 days after ordering, said I would not like the product at all, not to send it. The lady said I can not cancel for it has been shipped and if I cancelled now, I’d be charged for shipping fees. She said you have 30 days after I mentioned I don’t want to be charged. I call back 2 days later, after finding out that she lied and said I want to cancel. This lady was very reluctant, saying I’d still be charged if I cancel. Stating the last time I called, they extended my trial for 30 days ( bullshit). After stating my concerns she finally cancelled me, saying I need to send the product back, then charged me 20 bucks for fees. I’m cancelling my card tomorrow and if they want their product back they can go find it in the green trash cans, fucking twats. Please get the word out.

  4. SCAM — Do NOT order this – It is a NIGHTMARE!!! It is not like Nugenix where you can legitimately Cancel or a couple others I have tried – This guys are Scam Artists and I mean the Customer Service people are also. YES Indeed, Do NOT order this product period or you will be charged and have to actually Change your Credit Card. They WILL continue to charge your credit card and also I didn’t mean to order the Nitroblast in which I told them and they said there is nothing we can do about it… this was a TRICK and the Nitroblast had the little x on top but if you click it — it automatically orders it for you with NO Confirmation. A TOTAL SCAM GUYS.
    ALSO: There was NO receipt for this product, it is a total SCAM. I am calling my credit card company and requesting either a new card or requesting a Block on this auto renewal crap which should be flat out ILLEGAL and should be up to the Customer choosing it rather than the Rip Off Company.
    Save yourself a LOT of Misery and IGNORE this offer, believe me people – these guys are Nasty people.

    Supposedly they have an Easy Cancel Website > Trust me – It is NOT Easy Cancel but just a Wild Ass Goose Chase in which you have to Sign up to log in. Such a Scam – I am attempting to Help people here honestly because I am one of the old fashioned people who believe in HONEST Customer Support and these guys are flat out Thieves and I can sincerely say this.

    I just emailed them to confirm my Ability to Cancel as I was told with no Charge by September 17th, 2017 and they sent this:
    “DO NOT RESPOND TO THIS AUTO RESPONDER EMAIL. Thank you for contacting customer support. Your satisfaction is our primary concern.
    To assist you with changes, cancelations or to manage your order, you may call our customer service center at 1-888-592-5549, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
    Here is our Self-Service link. Please register with the email that you purchased with and have been receiving order and shipment information from us:
    **REMOVED**
    If you have any difficulties with your personal “easy cancel” web service, please call customer service.”

    Well, that link doesn’t work — just a Pure Scam!!!

  5. This is a complete scam, this company takes your order online, and kicks you off as soon as you press the button, there is no way to go back and cancel the order right away. They will charge shipping charges right away and you will receive the product in an envelope with no receipt for your “free” sample, in about 4 days. There are terms of agreement on the bottles that say use must cancel your free 30 day trial within 14 days. On the 14th day they will automatically charge you $176.82. In my case I placed the order on the 4th, received the order on the 8th and was charged on the 18th, I contacted them the day they charged me, and they claimed I did not cancel within 14 days. Technically I guess the 14th day is not “within” 14 days so I’m screwed. I never agreed at any time, too, and was never quoted $176 for a months supply of this product. This was supposed to be a trial sample, 10 days is clearly not enough time to evaluate this kind of product, and $176 for a 30 day supply is such an overt fraud that it is obvious that this company does not believe in their product, isn’t interested in continuing business and is only interested in grabbing as much as they can get, as soon as they can, because those that they manage to take advantage of will not come back to be screwed again.

  6. Was charged $88.92 and $87.91 for a sample bottle of PureTestoBlast and PureNitroblastMax. Charge was supposed to only be less than $5 for each to cover S/H.

  7. This is a scam. They took over $600.00 out of our bank account and refuse to give it back. My husband only received 2 bottles. So these were some expensive pills. They make money off scamming people. This company and the actors promoting this product should be ashamed.

  8. SCAM SCAM SCAM! I had no idea I was being enrolled in an autoship program! When I ordered the free product to try I never recieved an email confirmation that I had ordered which I thought was odd. After a couple days I just assumed it didn’t go through. No harm no foul. Well, 2 weeks later two bottles show up at my house. I researched them again and came across this site. Glad I did. I called and cancelled my enrollment. It was not easy. Took some persistent insistence but he finally gave me two cancellation numbers. We shall see if I get additional charges on my card!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here